Reviews

At Amazing Accommodations Alaska, we value our clients’ opinions and experiences with our RV rental services. Check out the reviews below to learn about our excellent customer service. Contact us today at (907) 631-0470 to learn more about our Alaska motorhome rentals, cabin rentals, and bed and breakfast services. You can also request a reservation online.

Write a Review!


Five StarsA Very Satisfying Experience

Amazing Accommodations said they would deliver things. They were nice, pleasant, and accommodating. They did what they said they would do, and did what we expected.

Neil L.
11/11/2014
Charlestown, MA

Read Complete Review

Five StarsExcellent Experience!

Amazing Accommodations Alaska provides very sweet and warm services. They are readily available to help and respond to emails to answer questions. They even provide free shuttle services from the airport to our destination in Alaska. We had a wonderful trip with an RV thanks to Amazing Accommodations Alaska!

Katie Z.
11/05/2014
Larkspur, CA

Read Complete Review

Five StarsHappy with Our Experience

I had a van rented from Amazing Accommodations Alaska. It was our first time using them. They came to pick us up at the airport and shuttled us back where we needed to be. They were very pleasant, easy to deal with no surprises or extra fees. They charged exactly what they quoted us.

Beth P.
09/29/2014
Old Fort, NY

Read Complete Review

Five StarsFriendly and Willing to Help

The service was very personalized, and [Amazing Accommodations Alaska] was very friendly and willing to help in any way we needed, and everything provided was exactly what we needed. It was our first time using them, and we’d use them again. Would recommend to anyone!

Donna P.
09/26/2014
Carlsbad, NM

Read Complete Review

Four StarsVery Friendly Service.

We had some technical difficulties with Amazing Accommodations Alaska, but they were very prompt in helping us. They are the best deal that we found.

Jonathan G.
09/25/2014
Houton, TX

Read Complete Review

Five StarsGreat Service

Sabine was very helpful and answered many questions via e-mail and even received some post for us to collect when we reached Alaska… The bed was the most comfortable we have experienced in any campervan because it is all one mattress and not seats folded down or cushions added together. All the cooking utensils we needed were there. Sabine provides a great service and we will definitely use [Amazing Accommodations Alaska] again when we return to explore more of beautiful Alaska.

Andrew L.
09/24/2014
Southampton, AK

Read Complete Review

Five StarsAmazing People to Work With!

They were awesome! Very accommodating and answered my million and one questions as a first time RV renter! Thanks for making it a breeze to rent from you!

Tara A.
08/31/2014
Maple Grove, MN

Read Complete Review

Five StarsThey Treat the Customer More Like A Friend

Amazing Accommodations Alaska gave me suggestions and also helped me…I also asked them a lot of questions because I was a first-time RV renter so I knew nothing about it. They always responded to my questions with detailed information.

Lucy H.
7/29/2014
Philadelphia, PA

Read Complete Review

Five StarsAbove and Beyond!

Amazing Accommodations Alaska gave me everything I needed. I asked for several things and they were right there with it–they supplied all of it! I’ve rented many motor homes before where people were hard to deal with but when I picked up the motor home from Amazing, I really thought they went above and beyond. They also pick you up and drop you off at the airport. The total experience with them was great!

Shelby F.
7/29/2014
Olive Branch, MS

Read Complete Review

Five StarsVery Professional and Outgoing

Overall we had a wonderful experience using Amazing Accommodations Alaska and the owner Sabine was very personable and outgoing. She even picked us up from the airport and took us to the rental center personally to ensure that everything went smooth and we would be satisfied. I very much appreciate her courteousness and over-extension of service, it certainly did not go unnoticed and we look forward to using her service again in the near future hopefully.

Tonette M.
6/19/2014
Bamberton, BC

Read Complete Review

Five StarsReally is Amazing

Amazing Accommodations really is amazing. They have wonderful customer service. Sabine and her husband provide really friendly and personal service to all of their clients…They are a great product and a wonderful way to explore Alaska. I would recommend Amazing Accommodations Alaska to anyone!

Paige M.
6/10/2014
Palmer, AK

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Terrific!

We’ve rented a motor home from Amazing Accommodations Alaska for two years in a row. We haven’t had any problems. The homes have been equipped with everything we’ve needed, and everything was clean…We’ve continued to use Amazing Accommodations because their service is good and their prices are reasonable. When I referred them to my brother I told him that they have quite a few vehicles and they’re really easy to work with.

Sherry C.
12/06/2013
Tempe, AZ

Read Complete Review