Reviews

At Amazing Accommodations Alaska, we value our clients’ opinions and experiences with our RV rental services. Check out the reviews below to learn about our excellent customer service. Contact us today at (907) 631-0470 to learn more about our Alaska motorhome rentals, cabin rentals, and bed and breakfast services. You can also make a reservation online.

Write a Review!


Five Stars Terrific!

We’ve rented a motor home from Amazing Accommodations Alaska for two years in a row. We haven’t had any problems. The homes have been equipped with everything we’ve needed, and everything was clean…We’ve continued to use Amazing Accommodations because their service is good and their prices are reasonable. When I referred them to my brother I told him that they have quite a few vehicles and they’re really easy to work with.

Sherry C.
12/06/2013
Tempe, AZ

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Wonderful Way to See Alaska!

Amazing Accommodations Alaska was especially accommodating. We had communication at a very responsive level before the trip…It was a very personal level of service…We couldn’t have asked for more. Book early so you can make sure to get the size vehicle you want and don’t hesitate to ask whatever questions you may have.

Toni R.
11/12/2013
Rockville, MD

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Great Experience!

I rented a truck camper for 25 days in August 2013. I was a little bit worried about this family run company….but now I can say I’m fully satisfied…Sabine and her husband were very helpful with us and the truck camper was in good conditions. We didn’have any problem during our rental and the courtesy at the moment of drop off was fantastic. I reccomend this company to anyone!

Patrizia P.
9/27/2013
Vignate, AK

Read Complete Review

Four Stars Great Service, Good Prices, and a Hassle-Free Experience

Amazing Accommodations Alaska did pretty well. They were on time picking us up from the hotel and the vehicle was in good shape…In general, I think they did a great job. If we go to Alaska again, we will go with them again. And of course we will tell our friends about them.

Hemant M.
9/03/2013
San Carlos, CA

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Friendly and Very Accommodating

We rented an RV for two weeks from Amazing Accommodations Alaska. We drove it to Denali National Park and from there drove all the way down to Homer, Alaska. We had no problems with the vehicle…It was very comfortable and had everything we needed from soap to towels to cooking utensils. It was just a very nice experience. They had great customer service.

Gayle K.
8/13/2013
Orlando, FL

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Total Satisfaction

My husband and I rented a camper van for 11 days. Couldn’t have had a better experience from start to finish. Sabine (of Amazing Accommodations Alaska) answered all of my questions promptly by email prior to us renting. Sabine goes above and beyond – picking us up and returning us to our Anchorage hotel. The camper van was very clean and all of camping supplies were perfect. The new mattress in the van was extremely comfortable. We will recommend Sabine’s company to others.

Sarah J.
6/26/2013
St. Charles, MO

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Impeccable Service

At Amazing Accommodations, your experience will be Amazing, from the shuttle fom the airport to the return. They treat you like family. I know I’ll be back to Alaska and to Amazing Accommodations. Great job.

Art H.
6/24/2013
Conroe, TX

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Very Amazing

Amazing Accommodations Alaska were recommended to us. They were very prompt, very personal. The motor home was very clean. I liked the owner’s attitude, she was great. Good company, good product. We will definitely do repeat business with them and are already planning to in July. I would recommend them anytime.

Jane C.
6/4/2013
Delta Junction, AK

Read Complete Review

Five Stars The Best Place in South Central Alaska to Rent RVs

I have already recommended Amazing Accommodations Alaska to others. I was completely satisfied – they were above and beyond my expectations. The owner was very personable and very understanding of our particular needs. We have four small children. It was excellent customer service. Overall it was excellent. I most definitely will continue to use them.

Cecil L.
6/3/2013
Palmer, AK

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Great Experience Working with Them

My wife, son, and I rented an RV through Amazing Accommodations Alaska. They bent over backwards for us. They met us at the airport and got us an RV that was almost brand new. It was a fantastic experience. The communication before going up there was fantastic. When we got there we knew exactly what was going to happen. We had no problems. Next time we go back we will use them again.

John A.
5/6/2013
Anchorage, AK

Read Complete Review

Five Stars 4th Year Renting from Amazing Accommodations Alaska

Just like the name says – they have always gone out of their way to make our annual Alaska trips amazing. Shuttle to and from the airport – vehicles always clean with so many “extras” the other guys charge for. Very nice and always willing to assist with any requests. The motorhome rental is the key to our trip so knowing we will be renting with Amazing Accommodations takes the stress out of the trip planning.

Kelly G.
3/20/2013
Santa Fe, TX

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Excellent and Friendly !!!

Took a 23 foot camper and drove one way from Las Vegas to Anchorage. A great trip, a perfect camper and also great assistance. After the trip we rested in Sabines of Amazing Accommodation’s B&B for a few days – Thanks for the great time, beer at campfire and fishing trips. Btw: we saw 23 bears along the road! Hope to see you again, my next trip will be done with Amazing Rentals Alsaka again!

Michael R.
12/06/2012
Noerdlingen, Germany

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Good People!

…the vehicle itself was great. She’s a very nice woman. Very professional, and I think she conveyed really well all of our options. She was thorough, and Amazing Accommodations Alaska seem like really good people….

John K.
11/13/2012
Anchorage, AK

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Wonderful. Call them, and go no where else!

I thought Amazing Accommodations Alaska were just really accommodating for us. She actually couldn’t give us two weeks with a truck camper, so she called back with an upgrade to a regular motorhome to help help out. They were really great. We left our coats in the RV, and she mailed them back to us. She took us to and from the airport. I just can’t say enough about them. They’re so very nice…..

Debbie Rossetto
11/7/2012
Petersburg, MI

Read Complete Review

Five Stars The Perfect Travel Companion – Our Motorhome

During September 2012 we rented a motorhome to travel a wonderful place: Alaska. And we were lucky to do with the company Amazing Accommodations Alaska. The treatment was great, the motorhome worked wonderfully, and that allowed us to enjoy the trip….

Cristina R.
10/11/2012
Barcelona, Spain

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Amazing??? No, it was better than just Amazing!!!

We were picked up at the airport promptly – the drive to Wasilla was a perfect split between city and country….There isn’t much more to say other than our experience was second to none — our vacation was flawless (although not long enough!) — all due to the hard work/professionalism put into a very well run company with top quality equipment. All of the kindness and thoughtfulness put into our vacation by Amazing Accommodations was truly appreciated and will not soon be forgotten!…..

William and Trista N.
10/03/2012
Ottawa, ON

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Very Pleasant

Amazing Accommodations Alaska were just very pleasant, and the motorhome we rented was in excellent condition. We didn’t have any issues with them…..

Sherry C.
9/26/2012
Tempe, AZ

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Very Friendly

Very friendly, explained the 24′ motor home to where you could understand all the features….

Annette W.
9/26/2012
Wasilla, AK

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Best RV Rental We’ve Ever Had

Definitely the best RV rental we ever had. Friendly and honest support down to the wire. We got lots of tips and information about the country and its people. We rented a nice and new RV and had a wonderful vacation…

Elke D.
9/23/2012
Bonn, Germany

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Definitely Be Using This Company Again!

My wife, son, and I spent two weeks in Alaska. Amazing Accommodations Alaska upgraded our original motor home to a much nicer unit which was nearly brand new. Everything worked fine and we had more things available to us than we planned on.They met us at the airport, dropped us off at our hotel, and in general everything they said they would do, they did. We don’t see that kind of service very often. Amazing Accommodations Alaska really…

John A.
9/06/2012
Glens Falls, NY

Read Complete Review

Five Stars Excellent Customer Service!

Amazing Accommodations were very helpful, thorough, and friendly. They foresaw anything we may have needed, and knocked themselves out to make sure…

Steve K.
9/05/2012
Munfordville, KY

Read Complete Review